top of page


The Board is a co-governance partnership for the benefit of the community.  Its purpose is to work collectively and collaboratively to provide governance and direction to protect and enhance environmental, economic, social, cultural and spiritual well-being within the Te Oneroa-a-Tōhe management area now and in the future.

Te Oneroa-a-Tohe Board - June 2020-duo.j

Back Row (L - R): Colin Kitchen (NRC), Wallace Rivers (Ngāi Takoto), Haami Piripi (Te Rarawa - Chair), Rick Witana (Te Aupouri)

Front Row (L - R):  John Carter (FNDC), Graeme Neho (Ngāti Kuri), Marty Robinson (NRC)

Absent: Mate Radich (FNDC - Deputy Chair)

Mea nei tō Poari

Meet your Board

bottom of page