BOARD AGENDAS & MINUTES

Ngā Take me Ngā Miniti O Te Poari O Te Oneroa-a-Tōhē

Board Agendas & Minutes

Friday 6 December 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Monday 22 June 2020

Friday 15 May 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

FOR ALL GENERAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE EMAIL